November 21, 2018

2018 Advisory Board


Rohit S. Adyanthaya, MD
Virginia Eye Consultants



Nicolai B. Baecher, MD
Orthopaedic Hand & Upper Extremity Surgeon
Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center



Aaron D. Bleznak, MD
Sentara Surgery Specialists



Lisa A. Coleman, DO, FACS, FASCRS
Colorectal Surgeon
Tidewater Physicians Multispecialty Group



James M. Halverson, DO
Family Medicine
James River Family Practice, LLC



David F. Jones, MD
Pulmonary Medicine, Internal Medicine
Riverside Eastern Shore Physicians



Semret  Mebrahtu, MD
Internal Medicine
Bon Secours Ghent Station Medical Associates



Andrew Nelson, MD, MPHTM
Primary Care
JenCare Senior Medical Center



F. Cal Robinson, PsyD, MSCP
Medical Psychologist
Orthopaedic & Spine Center



Antonio J. Ruiz, MD
Chesapeake Regional Healthcare



Jon H. Swenson, MD, FAAOS
Orthopaedic Surgeon
Hampton Roads Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine



Abby S. Van Voorhees, MD
Professor and Chair of Dermatology
Eastern Virginia Medical School



Bruce Waldholtz, MD
Gastroenterology Associates



Jeffrey Wentworth, MD
Obstetrics and Gynecology
The Group for Women